Get your very own SIGNED physical copy of WKS' 4-song EP "Splinter" for only $5 (plus shipping). All band members (Betsy Ade, Sacia Jerome, Joe Adamek, Theodore Koth, Roger Gower Jr., and John Kulas) have personally signed this cover of this selection. EP contains the songs:


  • Splinter (Radio Edit Version)
  • Splinter (Acoustic Version)
  • Mirror (Updated Recording)
  • Voices

Splinter - Signed EP